CRWP Board

The Clackamas River Water Providers Board is made up of Managers from each individual member organization, or a designated alternate of that agency. The Board meets bi-monthly on the first Wednesday from 9 am-11 am at the North Clackamas County Water Commission water treatment plant to conduct CRWP business.  Due to COVID 19 these meetings are being held via Zoom.

Located at:
14275 S Clackamas River Drive
Oregon City, Oregon 97045

Click here to see CRWP agendas and meeting minutes

Current CRWP Board members:

  • Todd Heidgerken, General Manager, Clackamas River Water
  • Chris Lewis, Water Treatment Plant Operator, City of Estacada
  • Rob Murchison, Assistant Public Works Director, City of Tigard
  • Bret Bienerth, Water Treatment Plant Manager, City of Lake Oswego
  • Sarah Jo Chaplen, North Clackamas County Water Commission
  • Wyatt Parno, Chief Executive Officer, South Fork Water Board
  • Wade Hathhorn, General Manager, District Engineer, Sunrise Water Authority

Bottom Icon - Quicklink

About Us

Bottom Icon - Quicklink

CRWP Members

Bottom Icon - Quicklink

Meeting Minutes & Agenda

Bottom Icon - Quicklink

Value of Tap Water